NAC announces project grantees

The Nevada Arts Council announced its most recent round of Project Grant recipients. The grant is for up to $3,000 for the creation of visual, performance, or literary works or exhibitions, performances, etc., schedule to take place in the first half of 2023. The recipients are:


Emily Najera
Jae Young Ahn-Benton
Yunior Lopez Fernandez
Rosie Trump
Fawn Douglas
Sarah Coyl
Kim Palchikoff
Jonathan Bhatia
Jeremy Russo
Rossitza Todorova
Taras Krysa
Nicolas Aliberti
Tiffany Lin
Keely Cobb
Sean Michael McGuire
Ginger Land-van Buuren
Mary Bennett
Patrick Landon Dyksterhouse
Amanda Skenandore
Joanna Drakos
Holly Lay
Eugene Shapiro
Jinny Tomozy
Lisa Wright
Adam Schroeder
Ailene Pasco
Diane S. Handzel
Alicia Lopez
Jeannie Hua
Ging Von Meijer
Scott Hinton
Vanessa Williams
Jennifer Charboneau
Jenny Fox
Nathan Brian Wine
Brian Gibson
Alexander Odom-Tomchin
Jesus Solis
Katelyn Caufield
Rebecca Nikols
Dan Brady


Posted by Kris Vagner

Kris Vagner is Double Scoop’s Editor & Publisher.